Product Cost Management Software

Easykost is a product cost management software specializing in cost estimation and cost modeling, using artificial intelligence algorithms. Our machine learning based costing software automates the costing processes and accelerates the time to market on new products, while providing greater accuracy thanks to the power of our algorithms and data enrichment. Our simulation and datamining functionalities, coupled with benchmarks, allow you to quickly identify cost optimization opportunities on your product portfolios or purchasing categories by proposing renegotiation, sourcing optimization or Value Engineering options.

Very easy to use, and having a very ergonomic user interface, EasyKost costing software can be easily deployed within Costing, Purchasing or R&D teams.

EasyKost product cost management software can be used for costing industrial products, investments (installations, buildings, etc.) or services.

traitSeparationTexte
traitSeparationTexte
traitSeparationTexte
traitSeparationTexte

Having worked for more than 20 years on expert should-cost models with our clients, it appeared necessary to us to develop a simpler and less time-consuming upstream approach. With easyKost, we democratize and simplify cost estimating to allow companies to design at the right price, improve their time-to-market and boost purchasing performance.

Pierre Rougier
Co-founder of easyKost

traitSeparationColonne

Collaborative work is central to corporate performance today. Particular attention was given to easyKost to facilitate information sharing and interactivity. Furthermore, the data enriched by our benchmarks allow companies to arrive at the best definition of their products/services, developing a preponderant competitive advantage.

Lionel Muller
Co-founder of easyKost

bigspilitter

Logiciel d'estimation et de modélisation des coûts Produits

Easykost est un éditeur de logiciels d’estimation des coûts et de datamining utilisant des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle. Nos logiciels de costing par machine learning permettent d’automatiser les processus de chiffrages et d’accélérer le time to market sur les nouveaux produits, tout en apportant une plus grande précision grâce à la puissance de nos algorithmes et l’enrichissement de données. Nos fonctionnalités de simulation et datamining, couplées à des benchmarks permettent d’identifier très rapidement les opportunités d’optimisation des coûts sur vos portefeuilles produits ou catégories d’achats en proposant des pistes de renégociation, d’optimisation du sourcing ou encore de Value Engineering.

Très simple d’utilisation, et disposant d’une interface utilisateur particulièrement ergonomique, les logiciels EasyKost peuvent être facilement déployés au sein des équipes Costing, Achats ou encore R&D.

Le logiciel de costing EasyKost peut être utilisé aussi bien pour le chiffrage de produits industriels, d’investissements (installations, bâtiments…) ou encore de services.

traitSeparationTexte

Design to Cost

Design to Cost

Identification des économies

Saving Identification

Exploration des données

Data Exploration

traitSeparationTexte
traitSeparationTexte
traitSeparationTexte

Travaillant depuis plus de 20 ans sur les modèles experts should-cost avec nos clients, il nous est apparu nécessaire de développer une approche amont plus simple et moins chronophage. Avec easyKost, nous démocratisons et simplifions l’estimation des coûts pour permettre aux entreprises de concevoir au juste prix, d’améliorer leur time-to-market et de gagner en performance achats.

Pierre Rougier
Co-Fondateur d'EasyKost

traitSeparationColonne

Le travail collaboratif est au cœur de la performance des entreprises aujourd’hui. Une attention toute particulière a été apportée à easyKost pour faciliter le partage et l’interactivité de l’information. De plus, les données enrichies par nos benchmarks permettent aux entreprises d’aboutir à la meilleure définition de leurs produits/services et cela en développant un avantage concurrentiel prépondérant.

Lionel Muller
Co-Fondateur d'EasyKost

bigspilitter